Find us on:

Like Us on Facebook!

Like us on Instagram

Like us on Twitter

Workshops

Workshop Schedule - printable form


Poetry Workshop

Wednsday June 20, 6 PM

Priscilla Cookson:
      Writing Poetry Inspired by Art & Music

For All Levels/All Ages.

Mixed Media Workshop

Tuesday, July 10, 10 AM - 3 PM
Jayne Adams: Mixing It Up

Color outside the lines. Explore new combinations of
tools and techniques.
Suggested donation - $50.

Jayne Adams

Oil Painting Demonstration

Wednesday, July 11
6 PM

Pamela duLong Williams: Portrait Painting in Oils


Oil Painting Workshop

Thursday, July 12
11 AM - 4 PM

Pamela duLong Williams: Portrait Painting in Oils

Suggested donation - $50.

Pamela duLong Williams

Papermaking Demonstration

Wednesday, July 18, 6 PM

Gayle Fitzpatrick: Pulp Fiction

Papermaking Workshop

Thursday, July 19
10 AM -3 PM

Gayle Fitzpatrick: Pulp Fiction

Suggested donation - $50.

 

Gayle Fitzpatrick

Painting Workshop

Tuesday, July 24, 1 - 3 PM

Pat Hardy: Painting in Your Car

Suggested Donation: $15

Pat Hardy

Watercolor Demonstration

Wednesday, July 25, 6 PM

Dustan Knight: Big, Loose & Easy Watercolor Florals


Watercolor Workshop

Friday, July 27, 11 AM - 4 PM

Dustan Knight: Big, Loose & Easy Watercolor Florals

Learn to express yourself with brilliant splashing colors and loose brushwork.

Suggested donation - $50.


Dustan Knight

 

Sculpture Demonstration

Wednesday, August 1, 6 PM

Jeffrey Briggs: Modeling in Clay

Jeffrey Briggs

Printmaking Workshop

Tuesday, August 9, 11 AM - 4 PM

Deloris White:
Monoprint, Drypoint & Beyond

Learn fast and easy printmaking techniques
with non-toxic materials.

Open to all ages.

Suggested donation - $50.

Deloris White

Watercolor Workshop

Monday, August 13, 11 AM - 4 PM

Russ Whitten: Plein Air Around the Playhouse


Suggested Donation: $50

Russ Whitten


Painting Demonstration

Wednesday, August 15, 6 PM
Shiao-Ping Wang: Chinese Brush Painting

Shiao-Ping Wang

Clay Workshop

Monday, August 20, 11 AM - 4 PM
David Schneider: Drawing on Clay

Suggested donation - $50 ($10 materials fee)


Painting Workshop

Thursday, August 23, 11 AM - 4 PM
Shiao-Ping Wang: Chinese Brush Painting

Explore the tonality and mark making of traditional Chinese ink painting
with subtle hints of watercolor.

Suggested donation - $50

 

Shiao-Ping Wang

  Home ~ Exhibitions & Events ~ Calendar ~ OAA 90th Anniversary
Open Regional Juried Exhibition ~ Workshops ~ OAA Art Auction
OAA Members Only ~ About Us ~ Links ~ Contact Us
Barn Gallery
Shore Road & Bourne Lane
Ogunquit, Maine 03907